Oh How Time….

Photobucket 

I have been so incredibly busy! But I must give a quick update for any concerned readers =)
I am currently in my 8th month of pregnancy~!~ Yaaaay~! We’re expecting a boy in a little less than two months. The pregnancy is going excellent.

I keep in shape by walking a few times a week, 45mins-1hr per day. I eat a mostly vegetarian diet (I did slip up and had fish a couple times! YIKES!). I drink a gallon of water per day. And I sleep as much as possible,especially now that I’m getting so large — hehe!

The weight gain has been my only concern, and so far I’ve kept that down to about 25lbs so far! Hopefully the next 2 months will have me in its favor and I don’t go too overboard.

But ya, everything is great, wonderful, lovely! I’ve been reading books on gentle birth and adding them to my doula library. This experience has definitely solidified my reasoning/wants to finish my doula certification.

So I hope that after baby arrives I’ll have more time to sit down and post a pic or two.

Keep us in your prayers and well-wishes =)
We’re planning on having a natural, gentle, hypnotic-like birth in mid-October, baby willing!

Write soon —-

And So It Is                    Consciously Birthing 2010

About consciouslybirthing

Moon Manifesting Intuitive and Mentor, empowering women to harness their powers using the cycle of the Moon.

Posted on August 22, 2010, in Childbirth Education, Doula Days -- Chronicles of a Doula, Uncategorized, Visual Birth Method and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

