The Celebration Footage

Mother’s Day was a wonderful time for me, as it was my ‘first’. Although my baby isn’t in the flesh yet, I’d consider myself a mother since I’m going through the daily grind of pregnancy.

So my family decided to have a Ladies Day of spa time and good eats. It was exciting to see aunts and in-laws I hadn’t seen in years or ever before! We karaoke’d and munchie’d the day away, gabbing and laughing while reminiscing on the old memories. The day was healing and warm as we welcomed a new generation of beings.

Here’s some footage of that lovely event that my mother captured for her YouTube channel! Enjoy!

Selah                    Consciously Birthing 2010

About consciouslybirthing

Moon Manifesting Intuitive and Mentor, empowering women to harness their powers using the cycle of the Moon.

Posted on May 10, 2010, in Item of the Week!, Natural Healing Alternatives, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

