Putting ‘It’ Into Perspective

Photobucket

Life is FOREVER changing. It’s really the only thing that you can count on to be consistent. Over the past month I too have been going through a plethora of changes. It’s forced me to rethink the bulk of my existence. It’s made me re-evaluate the agenda and I’m constantly going back to the drawing board to reassess.

With that said, Consciously Birthing’s original blueprint was to be catered towards consciously birthing elevated beings by first elevating our consciousness. Consciously Birthing is still all about these things — but I think I got off track a bit.

Once I truly embraced my innate intuitive ability I kind of went bonkers and wanted to let the world know “I’m psychic” as if it was some phenomena. I wanted to embark on this confidence that I had gained from putting it out there. And I used the Consciously Birthing blog to do so. I don’t have any regrets as to this decision, but I realized that I was going to pigeon hole myself by doing so. And the last thing I want to do is label myself.

I have learned an incredible amount in the 15 months I’ve been blogging about consciousness. It started in December ’08 as a radical way to express my views on elevating mindstates and over the course of time has transformed into airy fairy look what I can do. I’m not down playing my ability to engage in Tarot and predict a few things, but I am saying that we all have this ability and I think I lost perspective along the way.

So, the recent changes I’ve undergone and will be enduring for the rest of my life has allowed me to see life as a whole and not compartmentalize everything!. Because life is a flow, it all gels together – our connection to one another and our connection to our outlook.

I’ve had to take a good look at what I’m projecting and what I’m receiving. I’m not saying that I’m putting down my deck of cards forever. I am realizing that Tarot is a tool, a game, a means of getting to where I needed to be right at this moment. It is NOT my life, my career or my means of getting ahead.

I am more than willing to do a reading for anyone that desires to have one, for they are still a source of pleasure and are able to be of great assistance if you allow it.

As I put my life into perspective I can only envision the best and hopefully manifest that because there is a huge responsibility that comes with consciousness, you can not just grab the ball, run and then drop it. It’s about growth, empowerment and evolution.

Selah                            Consciously Birthing 2010

About consciouslybirthing

Moon Manifesting Intuitive and Mentor, empowering women to harness their powers using the cycle of the Moon.

Posted on March 12, 2010, in Intuitive Wellbeing Counseling, The Tarot and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

