Going Through Changes

Photobucket

It’s been awhile since I’ve posted and I wanted to take time to update Consciously Birthing’s friends, readers, clients and family. The past couple weeks have been busy with self-evaluation, reflection, pondering and the like but over the weekend I had an epiphany of sorts. It is time for Consciously Birthing to spread its wings even further.

So, I’ve enlisted the help of manifesting guru, Jana Groscost Matthews (Life Coach, Healer & Intuitive) to give me that extra push I’ve been asking the Universe for. I met Jana several months ago, once I truly began taking credibility for my intuitive gifts, through her husband Jason Matthews. My Team had led me to her prior to even meeting her via phone — I visited her site several times before even running into Jason!!

Eventually, I felt an intuitive nudge to further my spiritual growth through counseling. It’s something I’ve always wanted to try but counseling/coaching can be intrusive and it’s pertinent that you have trust in the individual who you’re opening up to. I had browsed several sites before and consulted with a few but never really felt a connection like I feel with Jana.

If you’re interested in inquiring about Jana’s services you should check out her sites: JanaGroscost.com and NewMoonManifesting.com. Whatever you’re wishing to obtain is right within reach and Jana’s one of those gifted people who will give you the tools to get to success!

So, as I embark on the next step in my journey I’ll be journaling on paper more so than online. The focus of Consciously Birthing will be my personal experience with Intuitive AND Birthing Arts as I journey through them both. There will be lots of changes soon to come; physical, spiritual and mental expansions of my own and Consciously Birthing.

Within the next several months I will obtain certification to become a Birth/ Labor Doula and Childbirth Educator with dreams of helping women to learn the importance of Consciously conceiving, birthing and parenting their family. Intuition goes hand in hand with pregnancy, birthing and such so I will undoubtedly be incorporating my psychic abilities into my birthing world!!

The following months are sure to be packed with abundance, growth and love and I wish to invite you all to join me on this journey as well so you too can reap the harvest. In the meantime, check out the NEW Intuitive Arts and Birthing Arts pages that offer brand spankin’ NEW services. I ask that you’re all patient with me as I work on completing my physical, spiritual and mental studies — it’ll be well worth the wait!! Trust me!

Spiritual Peace and Prosperity                         Consciously Birthing 2010

About consciouslybirthing

Moon Manifesting Intuitive and Mentor, empowering women to harness their powers using the cycle of the Moon.

Posted on February 14, 2010, in Doula Days -- Chronicles of a Doula, Intuitive Wellbeing Counseling and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

